Friday, November 17, 2017

How to Cook a Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

It is almost Thanksgiving. Are you ready for it? I am. 
I am always excited for Thanksgiving. There are a lot of things to be thankful for this year.

Anyway, I wanted to share with you how to cook the best Turkey for Thanksgiving. I know we all have different ideas and flavor preferences on how we want to cook our turkeys. When I say the best Turkey, I meant juicy, tender and moist, not dry.

Thanksgiving Turkey

I've been cooking Turkey for many years now and it has always turned out moist, tender and simply delicious. I cook my turkey using simple ingredients. Sometimes I add more stuffing but continue to stick with the same procedure.

How to Cook a Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

I cook my turkey in the oven 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).  The secret to having a moist and tender Thanksgiving turkey is 1. brining the whole turkey (12 hrs or more) and 2.  rubbing herb butter.

Ingredients for herb butter rub: 
2 cups (4 sticks) unsalted butter, softened
3 large garlic cloves, pressed
1/2 cup freshly chopped sage
1/2 cup freshly chopped thyme
1/2 cup freshly chopped rosemary
1 Tbsp salt
1 tsp black pepper

Ingredients for Turkey stuffing:
1 large onion, quartered
2 garlic cloves, halved
1 carrot, sliced chunk
1 celery stick, sliced

What you'll need: 
Whole Turkey
Kitchen String
Heavy duty foil
A roasting pan that accommodates whole turkey
A temperature probe

Instructions: 

1. Thaw turkey. Remove the neck and bag of giblets from the turkey. (we use these for making broth).

2. Wash whole Turkey and pat dry.
how to cook the perfect turkey

3. BRINE whole turkey. To make the brine, boil 1/2 gallon water and add 1 cup table salt, stirring until dissolved. Add 1/2 gallon of cold water and let cool to room temperature. Submerge the whole turkey. If you need more water, just remember to mix 1 cup table salt per 1-gallon water. Cover and place in refrigerator for at least 12 hours. 

4. Lift the whole turkey from brine, rinse, and pat dry. Let turkey sit in over paper towels to soak up any excess water.

5. Prepare Herb Rub:  Stir together the sliced herbs: fresh sage, fresh thyme, fresh rosemary, pepper, and garlic. If you don't like garlic, exclude it. Add 1 tablespoon salt and the softened butter. You can manually slice the herbs and garlic into really really small and mix everything or you can combine all ingredients using a food processor until smooth. Prepare this rub ahead.

how to cook a juicy thanksgiving turkey


6. Rub the whole turkey. Carefully slide your fingers between skin and turkey flesh to make pockets and rub herb butter in all pockets carefully to not to tear the skin. Do the same anywhere you can (breast, legs, and back).

7. Also, rub herb mixture into the cavity of the turkey. Add your stuffing to the cavity of turkey for additional flavor.

8. Preheat oven to 350° F (175 degrees C).

9. Set turkey on a rack in a large roasting pan. Tie turkey base and legs together; crossing the legs to better close up the turkey cavity. Fold the wings behind the turkey, and position breast side up.

10. Place a meat thermometer into the turkey; in the thickest part of the thighs.

11. Place on a roasting rack. Cover the top of the turkey with aluminum foil. This is to shield it from being dry and burnt. (Take aluminum foil out 45 minutes before fully cooked).
how to cook thanksgiving turkey

11. Roast turkey. Cooking time varies with the size of the turkey and individual ovens. Baste every  30 minutes or so with pan juices or drippings until the inside meat temperature is 170 degrees (76.67 degrees C).

how to cook the perfect turkey

12.Remove the turkey from the oven, and allow to rest in a warm area (20 to 25 minutes before slicing), enough time to make the gravy.

13. Transfer turkey to your serving platter. Decorate your platter and make it festive. 

how to cook the perfect thanksgiving turkey
How to Cook a Juicy Turkey
Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Friday, November 10, 2017

14 Ways to Save Money on Your Accommodation

Accommodation can be one of the most expensive parts of your vacation if you do not plan carefully. Fortunately, there are a number of ways to keep the budget down.

14 Ways to Save Money on Your Accommodation

1. Look for a package deal. Once you have created your travel budget, you should have a pretty good idea of how much you can afford per day. Go online to see what kind of package you can get at around that rate. For example, booking flight, hotel and car rental on Expedia can offer significant savings.

2. Be clear about what is important to you and your family. If you are single, chances are you won’t care what your room is like because you will be outside of it most of the time soaking up the sights. But do check if you get stuck with a single supplement fee.

If you are traveling as a family, a suite with a refrigerator and microwave can help you keep the kids fed and costs down.  Remember, the less you spend on your room, the more you have to spend on other things.

3. Consider staying with family. If you have any family in the area, see if you can stay with them?

4. Try Airbnb. Some of the properties are really great and a fraction of what you would pay for a hotel. Just be sure to check the location in relation to all the places you want to visit. You may need a rental car if you are not driving to your destination, which can add to the cost. Check for public transportation and typical taxi fares.

CarRental8 - Best Prices Guaranteed

5. Consider travel hostels.  Hostels have come a long way in the past few years, and are clean, modern, and full of amenities. Some of them can be a bit out of the way, but their cheapness can more than make up for location. Backpacker hostels in New Zealand are a way of life and are used by people from 8 to 80, so don’t worry about being "too old" to go to a hostel. Just be prepared to share kitchen and sometimes the bathroom, or pay more for a private room if available.

6. Watch your travel dates. Peak times will be at the holidays and in the summer in many locations. Travel in the off-season can cost a fraction of what it does at peak season.

7. Bid on travel booking sites such as Hotwire or Priceline. You can get some great bargains this way. With Priceline, you can’t pick the exact hotel, but you will have an idea of location and rating.

8. Beware of location. City center hotels can cost a small fortune compared to others a bit further out. So too can airport hotels if you are not careful. Consider the cost and availability and time factor in relation to public transportation and/or taxis to where you need to go (and/or car rental), and see what makes the most sense.


9. Loyalty programs. If you are a frequent traveler, join a loyalty program for the same chain of hotels. It can add up to a range of perks and might also get you a room upgrade at no extra cost.

10. House Swapping. House swapping is becoming more popular, as families who want to visit certain locations but still enjoy comforts of home exchange with others. Just be careful of location, and do be careful of their property and your own valuables when you have anyone in your house.

11. Camping. Camping can be a great adventure. Campsites can be very basic, or full of amenities.

12. Caravan parks. Caravans are one up from camping in a tent. They are warm, dry, have a stove and fridge, and can be a fun way to enjoy a holiday at the seaside or other scenic location.

13. Deals and discounts. Look for bargain deals, coupons and more. I am going to be adding more information about travel deals, coupons and more ways to save money on this blog very soon.

14. Check the fine print of your bookings.  Before making any booking, be sure to read the fine print so you know exactly what things will cost.


Travel Save Money on Your Accommodation
Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Thursday, November 9, 2017

How Google Search Console Helps to Improve your Blog

As a blogger, we all want traffic to our blog. We want some love from search engines. If you haven't already, take advantage of Google Search Console. These tools are provided by Google for FREE so that you with the help of important data, you can understand what’s going on with your website.  


Google Webmaster Tools was renamed, Google Search Console. After you sign up, you can then add your blog or website. You will have to verify that you actually own the blog or website. It is very easy to do this. Google will guide you. Once your site is configured, Google Search Console can help you monitor the Google Search traffic. 




On the left is a screenshot of the topics that Google Search Console focus on. Here's how this tool helps you:

1. You can track your website's performance with data. You will receive automatic emails (no-reply) from Google Search Console Team.

After you sign up, you will receive an email when Google systems start collecting Google Search impressions for your website. This means that the pages from your blog/website are now appearing in Google search results for some queries.

 2. You can check your top pages on Google Search. With this Search Analytics, you can easily analyze your blog's performance. You'll see how often your site appears in Google search results. You will also see who or which website has links to pages on your site, see your most linked content, and how your data is linked.

 3. You can see which queries show your blog's or website’s pages in Google search results. This is really helpful because you'll know which keywords people are using. With this information, you can increase the density of these keywords on the particular page of your blog to help bring more visitors.

4. Monitor any errors on your blog or web pages.You can check the crawl errors report and see any pages that Googlebot couldn't crawl.

There's more for you to explore. I love using Google Search Console because all these information you're getting is based on data, this tool is free, and Google guides you on how to fix or improve your site. You don't have to wonder whether what you're doing is working or not. If you aren't using it yet, be sure to check it out.
Pin How Google Search Console Helps to Improve your Blog
increase traffic google search console

Pin How Google Search Console Helps to Improve your Blog Image

Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Sunday, November 5, 2017

How to Become a Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador

How to Become a Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador
Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador
During the early part of August, I signed up to become a Marc Jacobs beauty ambassador. I joined because I like Marc Jacobs beauty products, it's free to join the program, and the tasks are very easy. What are the tasks? share their exclusive content - photos, and links to my social media followers. I am very active on social media and I love sharing good stuff with my friends and followers so I joined.

After my first month, I received an email saying I'm in the top 1000 points in the month of September. They asked for my shipping information for them to send my prize. I got so excited. Here's a picture of what I received from Marc Jacobs beauty.

Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara

Yes! it's the lovely, ultra-volumizing, Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara. I love the hexagon tube container. I will write a separate blog post for the  Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara review later.

How to Become a Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador
Joining Marc Jacobs beauty ambassador program is FREE. You don't need to pay anything, you only need an active email address. Make sure it's an active email because they will send you exclusive news and official content that you can easily share from your email inbox. The more you share, the more points you earn. This is open to all US, Canada and UK users.

1. Sign up at http://sot.ag/6zgSp
2. Connect your social media accounts. Don't worry, you have the option to choose which social media site you want to share the content, every time.
3. Check your email for official Marc Jacobs beauty content.
4. Share their content. The more you share, the more chances you have to earn points.
5. Earn your points to receive exclusives and entries for a chance to win prizes.

That's it! Easy peasy, right? If you are active online especially on social media, and you love Marc Jacobs beauty products, I recommend you join the fun.  #marcfam #entry 

How to Become a Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador Pin How to Become a Marc Jacobs Beauty Ambassador Woman


Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment Review

Looking for the best method to cleanse and purify your skin? Take a close look at Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment Review

Even when life gets busy, I always try to do my skin cleansing routine; cleanse, purify and clear the toxins, excess oil, and bacteria that build up on my of my skin throughout the day. I wanted to try Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment because I wanted to know how effective the product is. I need a product that will not only clean but also refine my pores.

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment

The beautiful packaging and the 23% Active Charcoal, Clay, and NeoGlucosamine® ingredients really caught my interest.

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment 
This 23% Active Charcoal, Clay and NeoGlucosamine® mud masque instantly clarifies and refines the appearance of pores, while absorbing excess oil and debris.

It is specially formulated to instantly clarifies and refines the appearance of pores while absorbing excess oil and debris. This is ideal for congested, oily, or blemish-prone complexions. It is also formulated for all skin types. I love that this is Paraben-free, oil-free, and non-irritating.

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment ingredients

INGREDIENTS: Aqua/Water/Eau, Kaolin, Glycerin,Charcoal Powder, Acetyl Glucosamine, Illite, Decyl Glucoside, Bentonite, Butylene Glycol, Arginine, Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Montmorillonite, Lecithin, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 20, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance).

The shipping of this product is really fast and I was excited to open the package but I was very curious about the smell. This is a cleansing product that you'll need to leave on your face. It has to smell good!😄

I was VERY glad to find out that Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment smells very good. It smells fresh and light.

I grabbed my headband and cleansed my face because you have to cleanse your face first before you apply this mask. My camera has a mind of its own and accidentally took this photo (below).  I figured I might as well post it on here 😊

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment application

I took a picture of the directions (see photo below). Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment is very easy to use. You apply this Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment evenly, completely covering skin but avoiding eyes. Let it dry completely for 5-15 minutes to do its magic and while you are wearing the mask, you can multi-task with your must do's.

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment mask

The Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment charcoal and clay formula spreads easily. I enjoy spreading it on my face. It gives a cool sensation that feels super fresh and you can really feel it's working. I usually check my emails and social media while I let Exuviance is detoxifying my skin. If you need some ideas, here are some miscellaneous tasks you can do:

What do you like to do while you mask?

I leave Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment on for about 15  minutes and then I simply wash it off with warm water. As directed, I don't remove the mask with a washcloth because it might stain it. 

wearing Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment

I can see and feel the difference after my first use. I've used this mud treatment twice already and I'm loving it. You can use Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment 2-3 times a week as part of your skincare regimen.

If you are someone like me, who loves testing skin care products to find which one works best for your skin, you may want to try this treatment. Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment currently cost $49 at Exuviance.com

Let me know if you have any questions and thank you for visiting my blog. If you like this post, pin it & share it. Have a great day! "Powered by BrandBacker"

Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment pin it
Exuviance Detox Mud Treatment Review pin

Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Thursday, October 26, 2017

How I Wore Yellow Lipstick for the First Time

Have you ever worn a yellow lipstick? I have never worn a yellow lip color until a couple of days ago when I dared myself to step out of my comfort zone and do lip color play. Yellow is such a bold lip color and so intimidating that not so many women wear it. How to wear yellow lipstick? I don't know. I suppose you wear it with courage. Really, that's what I have.

How I got me to wear a yellow lip color? I got the idea from Instagram engagement. It started when I posted a picture of the Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette on Instagram (@parma_star). I had just purchased this lip palette and fell in love with all the gorgeous colors. One of my Instagram followers commented how she cannot picture herself wearing yellow lipstick and so I thought, hey I've never worn a yellow lip color myself. So I dared myself and here it is. Raw photo of me wearing a yellow lip color. 

Yellow Lipstick for the First Time

I am wearing primary number 4 yellow from the beautiful Anastasia Beverly Hills lip palette. This pretty palette came with a lip brush that has a spatula on the other end. I think I got carried away and put too much lip color but I did not want a re-do. I wanted to capture my look as is.  I feel funny looking at myself. I probably will not wear this bold color again 😄 unless I mix it or layer it with other lip colors. But hey, now I can say I did it. Yay! This is one thing I can cross on my makeup list. My yellow lips... first time ever. I will continue to experiment with colors and makeup though. I will never stop learning and growing.
Yellow Lipstick pinterest

How I Wore Yellow Lipstick for the First Time



Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Review

Hello loves! Have you tried the Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette yet? I just purchased this a while ago at Sephora and finally got the chance to play with it. When I first saw this on Sephora website, I really wanted to buy it right away because I love how colorful this palette is. I love colors and anything colorful catches my attention and is an eye candy to me. However, because I already have a ton of lipstick, I delayed my purchase. Until I saw it again. I gave in. The Sephora product photo of this palette is gorgeous. I was curious how good it is. 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Review

When I first held and opened the package, I was really excited to find out that it is prettier in person. Gee! Just look at these gorgeous colors 😍 I don't know how I would use all of these colors but hey! I am in for a treat. I'd love to play this lip palette.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette colors

By the way, are you active on Instagram? If you are, let's connect! I am @parma_star. Follow me and DM me if you need any help. 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette colors Review
Anyway, so I posted a photo of this lip palette on Instagram and my friends and followers are loving the colors too. One of my followers left a comment about how she cannot imagine herself wearing a yellow lip color and ting ding! I was wondering the same thing about me.

I have never worn a yellow lipstick before so I dared myself to try it. I will be posting my picture on my next post.  I think I will be stepping out of my comfort zone more with this lip palette.

I purchased this Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette at Sephora website for $48. The price is a little higher than some lip palettes in the market but this one is worth it. The colors are blendable so you can really play and customize with colors. You can try every color combination you can think of and end up with something new and unique.

This Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette comes with a lipstick brush with a mini spatula on the other end and a cute mixing board.

So, I tried yellow and I also tried combining the yellow lip color (primary #4) and the berry pink color above it (#10) and I love the result. The combo turned out to be a pumpkin color that's perfect for fall season. (Photos will be up in my next posts.)

The pigmentation of this lip palette is amazing and these lippies blend very well. These are so soft on your lips and glide on so smoothly. They're not drying. It is semi-matte and long-lasting. A little goes a long way. Also, this lip palette has no fragrance, which is good for those who don't like fragrance.

Overall, I love this product.  I have found this to be a worthwhile investment.

pin Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette review

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette 5 stars
Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Friday, October 20, 2017

Goals On The Wall

Surprisingly few people regularly make lists of their goals and even fewer put their lists where they can see them. This article suggests that it is worth doing both. It also takes a look at the life goals of Minnie Driver and Genghis Khan.


A lot of money was once paid for the following famous goal setting advice given to a rich businessman:

Each night make a list of 6 things you need to do tomorrow and list the 6 tasks in order of priority. When tomorrow arrives, start on the first task and complete it. Then move on to the second task. If you don't finish all your tasks add the unfinished ones to your list for the next day.

Goals could be listed for each day, each week, each month, each year and for life. You could even make lists for each project you are working on.

Recently, Minnie Driver, the singer was asked: "What drives you?" She gave a thoughtful reply:

• To live fully - to pursue every gift I've been given.

• To think what am I going to bring to this day as opposed to what I am going to get from it.

• I want to have kids and live by the sea and write records, have a great partnership with someone and maybe do some teaching.

Very few people could have come straight out with such a clear life mission statement. Minnie is going to make the most of her singing talent and give rather than get. She wants kids and wants to live by the seaside and so on.


Ask yourself what the main goals of your life are? Could you come up with a great list like Minnie Driver's if someone put you on the spot? Do you plan:

• To become all that you can become?

• To help others become all that they can become?

• To live an extraordinary life?

• To help humans, animals, and even insects?

• To see the wonders of the world?

• To love your neighbor as yourself? etc. etc.

It is worth making a list and revising it regularly. You can always change your mission statement or list of life goals whenever you wish to. In the meantime, life goals will give you a guiding light for much if not all of your life.

However, goals are soon forgotten unless you look at them and revise them regularly. Some people put their list of goals on post-it notes and stick them on their computers. Some buy computer software that will parade their goals across their computer screen.


I put my goals on the wardrobe to my right where I can look at it all day. This reminds both my conscious and subconscious minds to focus on the goals. They are thus much more likely to be completed. They will also be finished with much less conscious effort.

Try sticking your goals list somewhere prominent where you have a bit of space. My walls are already covered with A4 sheets of things I need to remember so my wardrobe is the only space left.

One of my goals on the wardrobe list for today is to finish this article. I now have the satisfaction of crossing it off my list and moving on to my next goal which is to prepare for a class I am teaching this evening.

We all need to get a move on with our goals before our time runs out. Genghis Khan's life goal was to conquer the whole world. In the end, he conquered a huge space twice the size of the Roman Empire but he died too soon to fulfill his life mission. At the age of 65 on his deathbed he said:

"I have conquered for you a large empire but my life was too short to take the whole world. That I leave to you."

Even after death, the power of his goal lived on.

His sons doubled the size of his empire. They invaded Russia, Poland, and Hungary but as the Mongol armies approached Vienna in 1242, Ogodei Khan, the son of Genghis died and all his armies went back to Mongolia for his funeral. They did not return to Europe.

A century later his empire began to crumble. However, genetic studies suggest that 1 in every 200 men on the planet today are genetically related to Genghis. Some goals will never die!

What do Minnie Driver and Genghis Khan have in common? They both set themselves clear life goals. The resemblance stops there. Minnie Driver's goals are much, much greater than the goals of the Universal Ruler - Genghis Khan.
Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

GSI Exchange 1.5 Ounce 2017 Grizzly Bear Silver Coin Review

I am very happy with this 1.5 Ounce 2017 Grizzly Bear Silver Coin from GSI Exchange. I wish I can show you how beautiful this coin is because as much as I try to take good photos to showcase this 2017 Grizzly Bear Silver Coin, these photos do not do justice. This coin is more beautiful in person.


This coin arrived in great condition. It's well packed and shipped fast. I am really liking the clear thick plastic enclosure because it's great for storage and in keeping this coin shiny and in mint condition as years go by.


The coin is thick and heavy. It's really gorgeous. I love it.

GSI Exchange 1.5 Ounce 2017 Grizzly Bear Silver Coin Review

I also like that GSI Exchange included a nice educational material about gold and silver investing in the package. This is great to share with loved ones and friends who may be interested in starting  their own silver and/or gold investments.




I am very pleased with this coin. If you are interested to get one, please visit their website. It is very easy to order this coin.  

Disclosure: I received the 2017 Grizzly Bear Silver Coin to review.  All opinions are 100% my own.
Share this product review


Let's Connect: Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+ | Bloglovin'

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm Vivian from Ohio, USA. I am passionate about empowerment, education, personal and social growth. I love positive things, fashion, beauty, photography, travel, saving money, and making friends. Read More

Follow

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...